Upcoming Events
December 19, 2018
100th Anniversary Mtg
December 26, 2018
By-Laws Meeting
January 7, 2019
Company Training
Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Ellendale
Fire Company today.

Join Us
Do have what it takes to become a firefighter? Are you interested in helping your community? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Ellendale Fire Co.
302 Main St.
Ellendale, DE 19941

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
New Fire Officers "2015"

Views: 43
Views: 46
Views: 47
Views: 55
Views: 48
Views: 42


Administrative Officers

President: Kent Glasco,Vice President: Jay Joes, Treasurer: Kyle Perry, Assistant Treasurer: Cory Smith, Buildg and Grounds: Kevin Twilley, Hall Rentals: Rowland Moore, and Communications Officers: Tony Chisenhall


Line Officers

Chief: Andy Jones, Deputy Chief: Andy Hamilton, 75-16: Jay Jones, 75-17: Rowland Moore, 75-18: G.K. Walton, 75-19: Robert Foster, 75-20: Tony Chisenhall, 75-21: Jonathan Walton, Safety Officer: Kent Glasco, Chief Engineer: Jamie Webb, 1st Assistant Engineer: Kevin Twilley, 2nd Assistant Engineer: Brock Phillips

Fire Police: Tm Coverdale SR, Wilson Gillespie SR, JR Webb, Jim Larrimore and John Wothers