Upcoming Events
December 19, 2018
100th Anniversary Mtg
December 26, 2018
By-Laws Meeting
January 7, 2019
Company Training
Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Ellendale
Fire Company today.

Join Us
Do have what it takes to become a firefighter? Are you interested in helping your community? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Ellendale Fire Co.
302 Main St.
Ellendale, DE 19941

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Installation of 2014 Officers

Views: 134
Views: 125
Views: 146
Views: 128
Views: 118

2014 Installation of Officers for the Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. INC.

Administrative Officers

President: Kent Glasco, Vice President: Jay Jones, Treasurer: Teddy Walius, Building and Grounds: Kevin Twilley, and Communications Officer: Tony Chisenhall

Line Officers

Chief: Andy Jones, Deputy Chief: G.K. Walton, 75-16: Jay Jones, 75-17: Kent Glasco, 75-18: Andy Hamilton, 75-19: Daryl Trotman, 75-20: Robert Foster, 75-21: Tony Chisenhall, Safety Officer: Chris Kiker, Chief Engineer: Jamie Webb, 1st Assistant Engineer: Kevin Twilley, 2nd Assistant Engineer: Brock Phillips, Fire Police: Tim Coverdale SR, Wilson Gillespie SR, JR Webb, Jim Larrimore and John Wothers.