Upcoming Events
January 21, 2019
Company Training
January 23, 2019
By-Laws Meeting
February 4, 2019
Company Training
Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Ellendale
Fire Company today.

Join Us
Do have what it takes to become a firefighter? Are you interested in helping your community? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Ellendale Fire Co.
302 Main St.
Ellendale, DE 19941

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Installation of 2012 Officers

Views: 216
Views: 123


2012 Installation of Officers for the Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. INC.

Administrative Officers:

President: Jay Jones, Vice President: Tim Coverdale, SR., Treasurer: Elmer Ennis, Director: Rowland Moore, JR, Building & Grounds: D'Wan Shorts, Communications Officer: Tony Chisenhall

Line Officers:

Chief: Andy Jones, Deputy Chief: G.K. Walton, 75-16: Jay Jones, 75-17: Kyle Perry, 75-18: Andy Hamilton, 75-19: Daryl Trotman, 75-20: Tony Chisenhall, 75-21: D'Wan Shorts, 75-24 Safety Officer: Chris Kiker, Chief Engineer: Jamie Webb, 1st Assistant Engineer: Donald Webb, Fire Police: Tim Coverdale, SR., Wilson Gillespie, SR., Don O'Bier, JR Webb, & Jim Larrimore.

A special thank you to State Representatives Dave L. Wilson and Harvey R. Kenton and Senators, F. Gary Simpson and Joseph W. Booth, for presiding over the installation of the Officers.