Upcoming Events
November 28, 2017
County Chief's Mtg. (81)
December 4, 2017
December 11, 2017
Ladies Monthly Meeting
Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Ellendale
Fire Company today.

Join Us
Do have what it takes to become a firefighter? Are you interested in helping your community? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Ellendale Fire Co.
302 Main St.
Ellendale, DE 19941

Saturday, October 16, 2010
Ladies Auxiliary 50th Anniversary
E.V.F.D.- sta 75

Views: 67
Views: 63
Views: 77
Views: 73
Views: 67
President Lynn Moss and Vice President GK Walton
Views: 69
Ladies recieved from the E.V.F.C.
Views: 72
Rep. George Carey presented Tribuet
Views: 68
Views: 67
Charter Member Shirley Lea Joseph
Views: 70
Charter Member Edna Neibert
Views: 70
Charter Member Joan Mitchell
Views: 74
Kathleen Walton
Views: 71
Kathy Clendaniel
Views: 65
Betty Foxwell
Views: 63
Connie White
Views: 63
Anna Mae Gillespie
Views: 65
Sarah Jones
Views: 65
Lynn Moss
Views: 62
Carol Walton
Views: 65
Judy Hallman
Views: 65
mary Skotta
Views: 64
Cheryl Pagdon
Views: 64
Carol Phillips
Views: 67
Lucy Choinski
Views: 69
Jessica Willey
Views: 91
Ruby Stayton
Views: 73
Cindy Wothers
Views: 83
Sue Simpler
Views: 75
Betty Smith
Views: 69
Honorary Member Ted Joseph
Views: 70
Honarary Member Mary Wothers
Views: 66
Greg Fuller and Lynn Moss
Views: 63
President Janice Walls and Sec. Dianne Burk from Sta. 57 giving award to Ellendale Ladies Aux.
Views: 68
Views: 65
Views: 55

Tonight the Ladies Auxiliary Celebrated their 50th Anniversary. The following women are charter members; Ella Tucker, Meta Donovan, Shirley Lea Joseph, Edna Neibert, Joan Mitchell, Reba Hoyt, Jean Neibert, & June Clendainel. The following are regular members; Betty Clark, Kathleen Walton, Phyllis Walton, Dot Melvin, Kathy Clendaniel, Cheryl Bleadow, Tricia Bedell, Betty Foxwell, Gladys Geyer, Rosemary Joseph-Kappel, Connie White, Sharon Mitchell, Faye Hudson, Lynn Moss, Nanci Evans, Christine Stevenson, Carol Walton, Cheyenne McBroom, Judy Hallman, Mary Skotta, Cindy McBroom, Lynn Dill, Marilyn Hines, Sara Sockriter, Erica Manna, Crystal McGee, Cheryl Pagdon, Nancy Betts, Dena Phillips, Carol Phillips, Lucy Choinski, Jessica Willey, Cindy Wothers, Ruby Stayton, Sue Simpler, Shirley Kee, Connie Matthews, Betty Smith. Follow are Honorary Members; Regina Headley-Marvel, Patsy Clark Shannon, Ruth Hastings, Jackie Morgan, Penny Rogers, Ted Joseph, Mary Wothers, Carol Ward. Life Time Members are Anna Mae Gillespie and Sarah Jones. Thank you to everyone who attended our special night.