Upcoming Events
November 28, 2017
County Chief's Mtg. (81)
December 4, 2017
December 11, 2017
Ladies Monthly Meeting
Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Ellendale
Fire Company today.

Join Us
Do have what it takes to become a firefighter? Are you interested in helping your community? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Ellendale Fire Co.
302 Main St.
Ellendale, DE 19941

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Installation of 2012 Officers

2012 Installation of Officers for the Ellendale Vol. Fire Co. INC.

Administrative Officers:

President: Jay Jones, Vice President: Tim Coverdale, SR., Treasurer: Elmer Ennis, Director: Rowland Moore, JR, Building & Grounds: D'Wan Shorts, Communications Officer: Tony Chisenhall

Line Officers:

Chief: Andy Jones, Deputy Chief: G.K. Walton, 75-16: Jay Jones, 75-17: Kyle Perry, 75-18: Andy Hamilton, 75-19: Daryl Trotman, 75-20: Tony Chisenhall, 75-21: D'Wan Shorts, 75-24 Safety Officer: Chris Kiker, Chief Engineer: Jamie Webb, 1st Assistant Engineer: Donald Webb, Fire Police: Tim Coverdale, SR., Wilson Gillespie, SR., Don O'Bier, JR Webb, & Jim Larrimore.

A special thank you to State Representatives Dave L. Wilson and Harvey R. Kenton and Senators, F. Gary Simpson and Joseph W. Booth, for presiding over the installation of the Officers. 

Views: 216
Views: 123